The Guild Of Charlotte Artists

2018-2019 Officers

President:  Andree Weaver
Vice President:  open
Treasurer: Pat O'Neill
Membership: Position Is Open!
Recording Secretary: Pat Williams
Newsletter:  Mary Kamerer
Social Chair: Suzy Wilson
Website: Jesus Ramirez
Publicity and Facebook:  Charlotte Simpson-Baucom
Programs:  M.C. Hawes
Historian: Eric Ritchie
Fall Show: Pat Williams, Andree Weaver
Summer Show: Kathy Collins, Jan Yearwood
Winter Show 2019: Charlotte Simpson-Baucom, Andree Weaver
Corresponding Secretary: open